Skip Navigation
Stamford

Richard Hurley

Accounting
Professor in Residence
richard.hurley@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8466 | Office: 3.86
View bio

Pamela Bramble

Art
Associate Professor

pamela.bramble@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8490 | Office: 3.52
View bio

Claudia Kraemer

Biology
Associate Professor
in Residence
claudia.kraemer@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8585 | Office: 3.69

Luciana Santoferrara

Biology
Assistant  Professor in Residence
luciana.santoferrara@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8513 | Office: 3.61
View bio

Roderick Wilson

Biology
Lecturer
roderick.wilson@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8400 | Office: 2.06

Charles Yarish

Biology
Professor
charles.yarish@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8432 | Office: 3.60
View bio

Marie Ruiz-Martinez

Chemistry
Assistant Professor in Residence
maria.ruizmartinex@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8558 | Office: 3.64
View bio

Thomas Wood

Chemistry
Lecturer
tom.wood@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8502 | Office: 2.41

Edward Neth

Chemistry
Lecturer
edward.neth@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9535 | Office: 3.63
View bio

Anne Borsai Basaran

Communication
Assistant Professor in Residence
anne.borsai@uconn.edu
Office: 3.49
View bio

David D'Alessio

Communication
Associate Professor
david.d'alessio@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8418 | Office: 3.29
View bio

Phillip G. Bradford

Computer Science
Associate Professor in Residence
phillip.bradford@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8431 | Office: 3.59

Augusto Casas

Computer Science
Associate Professor in Residence
augusto.casas@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8521 | Office: 3.25

Philip Dwire

Digital Media & Design
Assistant Professor in Residence
philip.dwire@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8475 | Office: 3.121
View bio

Oscar Guerra

Digital Media & Design
Assistant Professor
oscar.guerra@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8590 | Office: 3.125
View bio

Steven Harper

Digital Media & Design
Assistant Professor in Residence
steve.harper@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0194 | Office: 3.122
View bio

Sue Huang

Digital Media & Design
Assistant Professor
sue.huang@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0185 | Office: 3.124
View bio

Samantha Olschan

Digital Media & Design
Visiting Assistant Professor
samantha.olschan@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8529 | Office: 3.123
View bio

Christopher Passehl

Digital Media & Design
Visiting Professor in Residence
christopher.passehl@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8590 | Office: 3.125

Matthew Worwood

Digital Media & Design
Assistant Professor in Residence
matthew.warwood@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0192 | Office: 3.119
View bio

Oskar Harmon

Economics
Associate Professor
oskar.harmon@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8415 | Office: 3.22
View bio

Kanda Naknoi

Economics
Associate Professor
kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8416 | Office: 3.27
View bio

Natalia Smirnova

Economics
Assistant Professor in Residence
natalia.smirnova@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8435 | Office: 3.65
View bio

Pamela Brown

English
Associate Professor
pamela.brown@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8414 | Office: 3.21
View bio

Morgne Cramer

English
Associate Professor
patricia.cramer@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8412 | Office: 3.20
View bio

Serkan Gorkemli

English
Associate Professor
serkan.gorkemli@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9585 | Office: 3.58
View bio

Gregory Pierrot

English
Associate Professor
gregory.pierrot@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9527 | Office: 3.75
View bio

Frederick Roden

English
Professor
frederick.roden@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8559 | Office: 3.62
View bio

Francine Shaw

English
Associate Professor
fran.shaw@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8421 | Office: 3.44
View bio

John Knopf

Finance
Associate Professor
Director - Undergraduate business and PMBA
john.knopf@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8568 | Office: 1.30A
View bio

Namho Kang

Finance
Assistant Professor
namho.kang@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8469 | Office: 3.83

Andrew Liu

Finance
Assistant Professor
jing4.liu@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0188 | Office: 3.84

Anh Tran

Fiance
Assistant Professor
anh.2.tran@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8469 | Office: 3.83

Joel Blatt

History
Associate Professor
joel.blatt@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8427 | Office: 3.54
View bio

Ricardo Salazar-Rey

History
Assistant Professor
ricardo.salazar-rey@uconn.edu
(203) 251-374 | Office: 3.74
View bio

Annamaria Csizmadia

Human Development & Family Sciences
Associate Professor
annamaria.csizmadia@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9586 | Office: 3.36
View bio

Brian Chapman

Human Development & Family Sciences
Visiting Assistant Professor
brian.chapman@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8531 | Office: 3.35
View bio

Vida Samuel

Human Development & Family Sciences
Assistant Professor in Residence
vida.samuel@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8481 | Office: 3.71

Mary Tabb-Foley

Human Development & Family Sciences
Lecturer
mary.tabb@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0181 | Office: 3.37
View bio

Jessica Fuller

Math
Assistant Professor in Residence
jessica.fuller@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9503 | Office: 3.24

Cristiano Husu

Math
Associate Professor
husu@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9537 | Office: 3.34

Venu Menon

Math
Associate Professor
venu.menon@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8419 | Office: 3.30
View bio

Jun Peng

Math
Assistant Professor in Residence
jun.peng@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8413 | Office: 3.23

Richard Watnick

Math
Associate Professor
watnick@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8420 | Office: 3.38
View bio

David Noble

Management
Assistant Professor in Residence
Director - Peter J. Werth Institute for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
david.noble@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4407
Stamford: 390
Storrs: School of Business 216
View bio

Redona Methasani

Management
Assistant Professor
redona.methasani@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8534 | Office: 3.89

Rogerio Victer

Management
Assistant Professor In Residence
rogerio.victer@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8474 | Office: 3.82

Wynd Harris

Marketing
Assistant Professor in Residence
wynd.harris@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8467 | Office: 3.88
View bio

Gregory Kivenzor

Marketing
Associate Professor in Residence
gregory.kivenzor@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8471 | Office: 3.099
View bio

Kevin McEvoy

Marketing
Assistant Professor in Residence
kevin.mcevoy@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8478 | Office: 3.95
View bio

Keith Wood

Physics
Assistant Professor in Residence
keith.wood@uconn.edu
(203) 251-3332 | Office: 3.32

Beth Ginsberg

Political Science
Assistant Professor in Residence
beth.ginsberg@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8540 | Office: 3.57
View bio

Frank Giggs

Political Science
Visiting Assistant Professor
frank.griggs@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8434| Office 3.70
View bio

Yonatan Morse

Political Science
Assistant Professor
yonatan.morse@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9528 | Office: 3.76
View bio

Robert Lupton

Political Science
Assistant Professor
robert.lupton@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8428 | Office: 3.55
View bio

Leslie Burton

Psychological Sciences
Professor
leslie.burton@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8430 | Office: 3.45
View bio

Elena Levy

Psychological Sciences
Associate Professor
elena.levy@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8423 | Office: 3.47
View bio

Jerome Sehulster

Psychological Sciences
Professor
jerome.sehulster@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8425 | Office: 3.50
View bio

Laura Bunyan

Sociology
Assistant Professor in Residence
laura.bunyan@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9536 | Office: 3.80

Ingrid Semaan

Sociology
Associate Professor in Residence
Director - WGSS
ingrid.semaan@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9573 | Office: 3.73
View bio

Suman Majumdar

Statistics
Associate Professor
suman.majumdar@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8417 | Office: 3.28
View bio

Min Shu

Statistics
Assistant Professor in Residence
min.shu@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8426 | Office: 3.72
View bio

*Full-time faculty only. If you cannot find the faculty member you are looking for please search phonebook.uconn.edu