Campus Directory

Christina Badini

Assistant Director, Corporate Partner Relations

christina.badini@uconn.edu

Hasan Baig

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

Laurissa Berk

Associate Director, Risk Management Programs

laurissa.berk@uconn.edu

Kriti Bhargava

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

kriti.bhargava@uconn.edu

Anne Borsai Basaran

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

anne.borsai@uconn.edu

Philip G. Bradford

Associate Professor-in-Residence

phillip.bradford@uconn.edu

Laura Bunyan

Associate Professor-in-Residence

laura.bunyan@uconn.edu

Jisu Cao

Assistant Professor

jisu.cao@uconn.edu

Jiajia Chen

International Counselor, MS in Financial Risk Program (MsFRM)

jia_jia.chen@uconn.edu

Yao Deng

Assistant Professor

yao.deng@uconn.edu

Lulu Dong

Program Administrator, Student Services

lulu.dong@uconn.edu

Nancy Dryden

Research & Instruction Librarian

nancy.dryden@uconn.edu

Phil Dwire

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

phil.dwire@uconn.edu

Shona Evans

Student Activities Coordinator

shona.evans@uconn.edu

Amineh Farzannia

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

amineh.farzannia@uconn.edu

Jessica Fuller

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

jessica.fuller@uconn.edu

Dr. Nicole A. Fusco

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

nicole.fusco@uconn.edu

Tony Galvan

Residential Hall Director

tony.galvan@uconn.edu

Beth Ginsberg

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

beth.ginsberg@uconn.edu

Jason Gorack

Career Development & Corporate Outreach, MS in Financial Risk Management (MSFRM)

jason.gorack@uconn.edu

Jenny R. Gregory

Access Services Coordinator

jenny.gregory@uconn.edu

Lori Gresham

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

lori.gresham@uconn.edu

Wynd Harris

Associate Professor-in-Residence

wynd.harris@uconn.edu

Kaitlin Heenehan

Assistant Director, Honors Program

kaitlin.heenehan@uconn.edu

Susan Herbst

Professor
President Emeritus

susan.herbst@uconn.edu

Gerri Kennedy

Program Manager, Connecticut Information Technology Institute (CITI)

geraldine.kennedy@uconn.edu

Claudia Kraemer

Associate Professor-in-Residence

claudia.kraemer@uconn.edu

Sharon Lattig

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

sharon.lattig@uconn.edu

Alison Lerman

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

alison.lerman@uconn.edu

Dan Levy

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

daniel.levy@uconn.edu

Siobhan Lidington

Associate Director Affiliate, Development

siobhan.lidington@uconn.edu

Michele Magliulo, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Residential Life

michele.magliulo@uconn.edu

Tara Malone

Associate Director, Center for Career Development Regional Campuses

tara.malone@uconn.edu

Abby Manente

Temporary Academic Advisor

abby.manente@uconn.edu

Cora Megan

Professor-in-Residence

Redona Methasani

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

redona.methasani@uconn.edu

Edward Neth

Regional Faculty Liaison
Lecturer

edward.neth@uconn.edu

Katherine Pancak

Professor-in-Residence
Academic Director, Stamford Campus Business Programs

katherine.pancak@uconn.edu

Eddie Papazoni

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Student Experience Specialist

albert.papazoni@uconn.edu

Kamela Persaud

Program Specialist, Business Connections Learning Community (BCLC)

kamela.persaud@uconn.edu

M. Mick Powell

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

mick.powell@uconn.edu

John Preli

Instructor-in-Residence

john.preli@uconn.edu

Jose Luis Ramos

Assistant Director, Student Services

stamfordstudentservices@uconn.edu

Luke Reynolds

Visiting Assistant Professor

luke.a.reynolds@uconn.edu

Gayle Riquier

Coordinator, Student Activities

gayle.riquier@uconn.edu

Aris Ristau

Associate Campus Director, Operations

aristide.ristau@uconn.edu

Rosa Rizzo

Temporary University Specialist

rosa.rizzo@uconn.edu

Michael Saccucci

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

michael.saccucci@uconn.edu

Vida Samuel

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

vida.samuel@uconn.edu

Ivette Santiago

Coordinator, Welcome Center

Ryan Schwallie

Computer Support Technician

ryan.schwallie@uconn.edu

Ingrid Semaan

Associate Professor-in-Residence

ingrid.semaan@uconn.edu

Natalia V. Smirnova

Associate Professor-in-Residence

Natalia.Smirnova@uconn.edu

Kaitlyn Speaker

Temporary University Specialist

kaitlyn.speaker@uconn.edu

Alyssa Suhr

MBA Admissions & Program Coordinator

alyssa.suhr@uconn.edu

Chrys Tsilibes

Assistant Director, Corporate Partner Relations

chrys.tsilibes@uconn.edu

Lynsi Vaitukaitis

Program Manager, MS Business Analytics and Project Management (MsBAPM)

lynsi.vaitukaitis@uconn.edu

Rogerio Victer

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

rogerio.victer@uconn.edu

Carol Ann Wetmore, MSN, RN

Assistant Clinical Professor, CEIN/BS Program

carolann.wetmore@uconn.edu

Matthew Worwood

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

matthew.worwood@uconn.edu

Na Zhang

Assistant Professor

nazhang@uconn.edu

Cara Zimon

Educational Program Assistant

cara.zimon@uconn.edu