Skip Navigation
Stamford

Campus Administration

Director

Jennifer E. Orlikoff

Jennifer E. Orlikoff, Ph.D.

Jennifer E. Orlikoff became the Director of the UCONN Stamford Campus in July of 2022. She previously served as campus president of West Virginia University-Potomac State College since 2016. Before her appointment there as chief administrative officer, Professor Orlikoff served the West Virginia University Morgantown campus as Director of the WVU Center for Women’s and Gender Studies and as an Academic Leadership Fellow in the Provost’s office. She was also an elected Chair of the Faculty Senate, was Chair of the Senate Curriculum Committee, and was a key member of the Women’s Leadership Initiative Steering Committee. Earlier, as a faculty member in the Department of World Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics, Orlikoff served as both Undergraduate and French Language Coordinator and led numerous study abroad programs to France and Quebec. She has also been a visiting faculty member at the Royal University for Women in Bahrain.
Receiving her Bachelor of Arts degree with honors in French and Art History from the University of Wisconsin-Madison, Dr. Orlikoff later earned her Master of Arts and PhD degrees in French Literature at Rutgers University. Prior to joining WVU, Orlikoff taught at Rutgers University and the University of Memphis, as well as in public Blue Ribbon Schools of Excellence in New Jersey. Orlikoff’s background also includes over ten years of experience in business where she held the position of Vice President of International Services and Chief Communication Officer for Assist America, an international emergency medical travel assistance company based in Princeton, New Jersey.
As a campus leader and strong proponent of diversity, equity, and inclusion, Dr. Orlikoff is committed to ensuring a positive experience for students, faculty, and staff by focusing on fostering a united, inclusive, and welcoming campus community. With UCONN Stamford’s focus on access and affordability, she is dedicated to helping each student succeed through a wide range of services and activities, and promoting transformational change for the community, region, and state.

Office of the Director

Terry Reilly

Terry Reilly

Associate Campus Director
Enrollment and Operations

terry.reilly@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8507

Sandy Li

Sandy Li (Hong)

Business Manager
sandy.li@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8408

calderon_20181101_1_web400by267

Marta Calderon

Special Assistant to the Director
marta.calderon@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8510

Daniel Aniello on December 5, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Danny Aniello

Assistant Director of Campus Operations
daniel.aniello@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9546

Erica Granoff

Erica Granoff

Director of Student Services
erica.granoff@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Kelly Ann Schneider

Kelly Ann Schneider

Business Services Coordinator
kelly_ann.schneider@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8450

Placeholder Image

Rosa Rizzo

Operations
rosa.rizzo@uconn.edu
117A

Office of Academic Affairs

Jennifer Panzarella-Testin

Jennifer Testin

Academic Advisor
jennifer.testin@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8566

Phara Bayonne

Phara Bayonne

UConn Stamford Library Director
phara.bayonne@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8523

Tara Malone

Tara Malone

Assistant Director, Center for Career Development
tara.malone@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9549

Christina Badini

Christina Badini

Assistant Director, Corporate Partner Relations
christina.badini@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8509

Chrys Tsilibes

Chrys Tsilibes

Assistant Director, Corporate Partner Relations
chrys.tsilibes@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8504

Kaitlin Heenehan

Kaitlin Heenehan

Honors Program Assistant Director
kaitlin.heenehan@uconn.edu 
(203) 251-8403

Rawan Shilleh

Rawan Shilleh

Student Support Services (SSS) Coordinator/Counselor
rawan.shilleh@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8488

Raquel Lopez

Raquel Lopez

Academic Advisor
raquel.lopez@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8491

Nancy Dryden

Nancy Dryden

Alexandra Manna

Alex Manna

Administrative Assistant for Career Development
alexandra.manna@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9549

Jenny Gregory

Jenny Gregory

Access Services Coordinator
jenny.gregory@ucon.edu
(203) 251-8518

Corey Stokes on October 14th 2021  (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Corey Stokes

Academic Advisor 
corey.stokes@uconn.edu
203-251-8550

201D

Placeholder Image

David Hosty

Academic Advisor
david.hosty@uconn.edu

Lucia_2021_10_14_Web

Megan Lucia

Academic Advisor 
megan.lucia@uconn.edu
203-251-8550

Jenny Ortiz on October 14th 2021  (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Jenny Ortiz

ConnCap Advisor
jenny.ortiz@uconn.edu

 

Brianna Walston on October 14th 2021  (William Shannon/UConn Pho

Brianna Walston

Affinity/BRAVE Coordinator
brianna.walston@uconn.edu

311
8411

Office of Student Services

Erica Granoff

Erica Granoff

Director of Student Services
erica.granoff@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Jose Luis Ramos

Jose Luis Ramos

Assistant Director of Student Services
jluis.ramos@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Michele Magliulo

Michele Magliulo

Residence Hall Director
michele.magliulo@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9526

Placeholder Image

Gayle Riquier

Student Activities 
gayle.riquier@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8489

Zoraida Hernandez

Zoraida Hernandez

Administrative Assistant 
zoraida.herandez@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9517

Katie Griffin on October 31, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Katlyn Griffin

Clinical Case Manager, Mental Health Resource Center
katlyn.griffin@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9597

Cody Bergeron

Cody Bergeron

Clinical Case Manager, Mental Health Resource Center
Cody.bergeron@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9597

Shona Evans

Shona Evans

Student Activities Program Coordinator II
shona.evans@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8545

Placeholder Image

Susana Herrera

ConnCap Advisor
susana.herrera@uconn.edu

Placeholder Image

Lauren Rosenkranz

Emily Sears on October 14th 2021  (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Emily Sears

Regional Coordinator for CSD
emily.sears@uconn.edu
8508

201F

Marisa Bevilacqua on October 14th 2021  (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Marisa Bevilacqua

Visitor Coordinator 
marisa.bevilacqua@uconn.edu
8541

101A

 

 

Enrollment and Operations

Terry Reilly

Terry Reilly

Associate Campus Director
Enrollment and Operations

terry.reilly@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8507

Placeholder Image

Gen Arce

Bursar
jennifer.arce@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8444

Kim Bornstein

Kimberly Bornstein

Admissions
kimberly.bornstein@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8541

Kathy Harrison

Kathy Harrison

Events Coordinator  
kathy.harrison@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8537

Placeholder Image

Ivette Santiago

Welcome Center
ivette.santiago@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8514

Maxine Tobias on December 5, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Maxine Tobias

Assistant Registrar 
maxine.tobias@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8532

Matt Proulx

Matt Proulx

Director of Stamford Information Technology Services
matt.proulx@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9599

William Shannon

William Shannon

User Support Specialist, Stamford ITS
william.shannon@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9599

Jeff Shapiro

Jeff Shapiro

Systems Administrator, Stamford ITS
jeff.shapiro@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9599

Placeholder Image

Shaharazad Jumaralli

School of Business

Placeholder Image

Laurissa Berk

Associate Director, Financial Risk Management
laurissa.berk@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8476

Jia Jia Chen

Jia Jia Chen

International Program Manager, Financial Risk Management
jai_jai.chen@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0186

Placeholder Image

Josefa (Pepi) Forcina

Program Advisor, PMBA
josefa.forcina@uconn.edu
130E

Lynsi Jennings

Lynsi Jennings

Academic Administrator, MSBAPM
lynsi.jennings@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8454

Katherine Pancak

Katherine Pancak

Academic Director, Stamford Campus Business Programs
katherine.pancak@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8470

Placeholder Image

Alison Lerman

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate School of Business
alison.lerman@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8443

David Noble

David Noble

Director & Assistant Professor in Residence - Werth Institute
david.noble@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5152

Placeholder Image

Alyssa Suhr

Admissions & Program Coordinator
alyssa.suhr@uconn.edu
130D

Judy Stewart

Judy Stewart

Career Consultant
judy.stewart@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9506

Celina Torres on November 1, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Celina Torres

Financial Specialist, School of Business
celina.torres@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0196

Placeholder Image

Daniel Levy

Academic Advisor, Business
daniel.levy@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2315

Eddie Papazoni on October 12th 2021  (William Shannon/UConn Phot

Eddie Papazoni

Student Experience Specialist and Academic Advisor, Business
eddie.papazoni@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2315

 

Faculty Directors

Phil Bradford

Phil Bradford

Director of the Computer Science Program, Stamford
phillip.bradford@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8431

Matt Worwood

Matt Worwood

Associate Director of Digital Media and Design, Stamford
matthew.worwood@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0192

Facilities Operations & Building Services

Stephen Casapulla

Steve Casapulla

Stamford Campus, Manager
stephen.casapulla@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0180

Steve Shepard

Steve Shepard

General Trades Worker
steve.shepard@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8515

Rich Plavnicky

Rich Plavnicky

General Trades Worker
richard.plavnicky@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8515

David Ennis

David Ennis

NEMSI HVAC
david.ennis@uconn.edu
(203) 251- 8515