Skip Navigation
Stamford

Campus Administration

Director

cheng_20181129_600by617

Terrence Cheng

Terrence Cheng received his MFA in Fiction from the University of Miami, FL, where he was a James Michener Fellow, and his BA in English from Binghamton University. He has been Professor of English and Director of UConn's Stamford campus since January 2016. Previous to joining UConn, he served in various administrative leadership roles at Lehman College, and Brooklyn College, both part of the City University of New York. Cheng is the author of two novels: Sons of Heaven (2002), and Deep in the Mountains (2007). His short stories and essays have appeared in Glimmertrain, Nimrod, The Chronicle of Higher Education, The Georgetown Review, and other journals and collections. In 2005 he received a Literature Fellowship from the National Endowment for the Arts.

Office of the Director

Terry Reilly

Terry Reilly

Associate Campus Director
Enrollment and Operations

terry.reilly@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8507

Sandy Li

Sandy Li (Hong)

Business Manager
sandy.li@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8408

calderon_20181101_1_web400by267

Marta Calderon

Special Assistant to the Director
marta.calderon@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8510

Daniel Aniello on December 5, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Danny Aniello

Administrative Coordinator
daniel.aniello@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9546

Erica Granoff

Erica Granoff

Director of Student Services
erica.granoff@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Kaitlin Heenehan

Kaitlin Heenehan

Honors Program Assistant Director
kaitlin.heenehan@uconn.edu 
(203) 251-8403

Placeholder Image

Kelly Ann Schneider

Business Services Coordinator
kelly_ann.schneider@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8450

Office of Student Services

Erica Granoff

Erica Granoff

Director of Student Services
erica.granoff@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Jose Luis Ramos

Jose Luis Ramos

Assistant Director of Student Services
jluis.ramos@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8484

Michele Magliulo

Michele Magliulo

Residence Hall Director
michele.magliulo@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9526

Shannon Schmeding

Shannon Schmeding

Residence Hall Director
shannon.schmeding@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8586

Placeholder Image

Gayle Riquier

Student Activities 
gayle.riquier@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8489

Zoraida Hernandez

Zoraida Hernandez

Administrative Assistant 
zoraida.herandez@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9517

Rawan Shilleh

Rawan Shilleh

Academic Advisor
rawan.shilleh@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8494

Lisa Siebert

Lisa Siebert

Academic Advisor
lisa.siebert@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8550

Jennifer Panzarella-Testin

Jennifer Testin

Academic Advisor
jennifer.testin@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8566

Nichole Wasson

Nicole Wasson

Disability Coordinator 
nicole.wasson@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8508

Katie Griffin on October 31, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Katlyn Griffin

Mental Health Case Manager
katlyn.griffin@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9597

Alexandra Manna

Alex Manna

Administrative Assistant for Career Development
alexandra.manna@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9549

Tara Malone

Tara Malone

Assistant Director, Center for Career Development
tara.malone@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9549

Chrys Tsilibes

Chrys Tsilibes

Assistant Director, Corporate Partner Relations
chrys.tsilibes@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8504

Placeholder Image

Christina Badini

Assistant Director, Corporate Partner Relations
christian.badini@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8509

Placeholder Image

Shona Evans

Student Activities Program Coordinator II
shona.evans@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8545

Placeholder Image

Marissa Ferrao

Program Assistant – Mental Health
marissa.ferrao@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9597

Placeholder Image

Raquel Lopez

Academic Advisor
raquel.lopez@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8491

Enrollment and Operations

Terry Reilly

Terry Reilly

Associate Campus Director
Enrollment and Operations

terry.reilly@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8507

Placeholder Image

Gen Arce

Bursar
jennifer.arce@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8444

Kim Bornstein

Kimberly Bornstein

Admissions
kimberly.bornstein@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8541

Kathy Harrison

Kathy Harrison

Events Coordinator  
kathy.harrison@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8537

Placeholder Image

Ivette Santiago

Welcome Center
ivette.santiago@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8514

Maxine Tobias on December 5, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Maxine Tobias

Assistant Registrar 
maxine.tobias@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8532

Matt Proulx

Matt Proulx

Director of Stamford Information Technology Services
matt.proulx@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9599

Ian Hollis

Ian Hollis

Media Specialist, Stamford ITS
ian.hollis@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9599

William Shannon

William Shannon

User Support Specialist, Stamford ITS
william.shannon@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9599

Jeff Shapiro

Jeff Shapiro

Systems Administrator, Stamford ITS
jeff.shapiro@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9599

Placeholder Image

Kaitlin M. Roig-DeBellis

Admissions Specialist 
Kaitlin.de_bellis@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8541

Placeholder Image

Shaharazad Jumaralli

School of Business

Placeholder Image

Laurissa Berk

Associate Director, Financial Risk Management
laurissa.berk@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8476

Emma Bjorngard-Basayne

Emma Bjorngard-Basayne

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate School of Business
emma.bjorngard@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8534

Placeholder Image

Brianna Braun

Program Administrator, PMBA
brianna.braun@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8460

Placeholder Image

Jia Jia Chen

International Program Manager, Financial Risk Management
jai_jai.chen@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0186

Lynsi Jennings

Lynsi Jennings

Academic Administrator, MSBAPM
lynsi.jennings@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8454

Placeholder Image

John Knopf

Director, UConn Stamford School of Business; Academic Director, PMBA
john.knopf@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8568

Placeholder Image

Alison Lerman

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate School of Business
alison.lerman@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8443

Placeholder Image

David Noble

Director & Assistant Professor in Residence - Werth Institute
david.noble@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5152

Marlys Rizzi

Marlys Rizzi

Assistant Director, MBA and Undergraduate School of Business
marlys.rizzi@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8445

Placeholder Image

Katherine Ruiz

Alumni Relations Coordinator
katherine.ruiz@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8465

Placeholder Image

Francesca Schenker

Program Advisor, PMBA
francesca.schenker@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8448

Judy Stewart

Judy Stewart

Career Consultant
judy.stewart@uconn.edu
(203) 251-9506

Celina Torres on November 1, 2018 (William Shannon/UConn Photo)

Celina Torres

Financial Specialist, School of Business
celina.torres@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0196

Faculty Directors

Phil Bradford

Phil Bradford

Director of the Computer Science Program, Stamford
phillip.bradford@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8431

Matt Worwood

Matt Worwood

Associate Director of Digital Media and Design, Stamford
matthew.worwood@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0192

UConn Stamford Library

Phara Bayonne

Phara Bayonne

UConn Stamford Library Director
phara.bayonne@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8523

Nancy Dryden

Nancy Dryden

Librarian
nancy.dryden@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8439

Placeholder Image

Jenny Gregory

Access Services Coordinator
jenny.gregory@ucon.edu
(203) 251-8518

Facilities Operations & Building Services

Stephen Casapulla

Steve Casapulla

Stamford Campus, Manager
stephen.casapulla@uconn.edu
(203) 251-0180

Steve Shepard

Steve Shepard

General Trades Worker
steve.shepard@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8515

Rich Plavnicky

Rich Plavnicky

General Trades Worker
richard.plavnicky@uconn.edu
(203) 251-8515

David Ennis

David Ennis

NEMSI HVAC
david.ennis@uconn.edu
(203) 251- 8515